July 1925 - December 1970
  Gus Wilson's Model Garage
  Complete List of Titles (Alphabetical)   Monthly Illustration Galleries   Index Links-All Stories

Gus in Paperback


Site Map

Cover Galleries

Of Interest

Martin Bunn

Gus Wilson

The Gus Project

Word® Docs

Original Scans

Hall of Fame

Mechanic's Creed


Take the Test



click on red links to view contents

 First Book  (pocketbook)

    There were two other compilations of Gus Wilson stories. The first was a pocketbook (C993) published by Berkley Highland Books in 1963 with a second printing in 1964. Click on the link above to see the table of contents.

Second Book (paperback)

    The second book, "Tales of a Master Mechanic" was published by Popular Science Publishing in 1972, two years after the series had stopped running in the monthly editions of Popular Science. This edition sports 47 of the stories.  To view the table of contents, click on link above marked "Second Book" .